If you have any queries regarding Buy-Side Technology North America Summit, please contact the relevant person below:

 

Speaking Opportunities

sorcha-williams-web
Sorcha Williams

Email: sorcha.williams@incisivemedia.com

Tel: +44 (0)207 316 9254

Bank and Vendor registration

-mg-2918
Jason Cohen

Email: jason.cohen@incisivemedia.com

T: 646 755 7374

Marketing and registration

jodie-purser-2155-web
Jodie Purser

Email: jodie.purser@incisivemedia.com

Tel: +44(0)207 316 9004

Sponsorship Opportunities (US)

colin
Colin Minniham

Email: colin.minniham@incisivemedia.com

Tel: 646 755 7253

Publisher

no-photo
Katie Palisoul

Email: katie.palisoul@incisivemedia.com

Tel: +44 (0)207 316 9782

Events Manager

carissa
Carissa Almendarez

Email: carissa.almendarez@incisivemedia.com

T: 212 776 8076